Sections des membres

383 Parkdale Avenue, Suite 402 Ottawa, ON K1Y 4R4
http://www.casw-acts.ca
Toll Free: 1-855-729-6668

6-203 Colonnade Rd
Ottawa, ON K2E 7K3
http://www.ccpa-accp.ca
Barbara MacCallum, Chief Executive Officer
(613) 237-1099
bmaccallum@ccpa-accp.ca

1 Concorde Gate, Suite 109, Box 26
Toronto, ON M3C 3N6
http://cfmhn.ca
Florence Budden, President
(709) 693-7451
florence.budden@mun.ca

HealthCareCAN
100-17 York Street
Ottawa, ON, K1N-5S7
http://www.healthcarecan.ca
Jonathan Mitchell
Vice-President, Research and Policy
(613) 241-8005 x214
jmitchell@healthcarecan.ca

1867 Alta Vista Drive Ottawa, ON K1G 3Y6
http://www.cma.ca
Stephen Vail
Director, Policy
T: 613-731-8610
Toll Free: 1-888-855-2555
Steve.vail@cma.ca

Canadian Mental Health Association, National
250 Dundas St. West, Suite 500
Toronto, ON M5T 2Z5
Patrick Smith, CEO
Phone: (416) 646-5557
http://www.cmha.ca

141 Laurier Avenue West, suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5J3
http://www.cpa.ca
Dr. Karen R. Cohen
Chief Executive Officer
613-237-2144, ext. 323
executiveoffice@cpa.ca

141 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 701
Ottawa, ON K1P 5J3
https://www.cpa-apc.org
Katie Hardy
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@cpa-apc.org
(613) 234-2815

2630 Skymark Avenue, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5A4
http://www.cfpc.ca
Dr. Francine Lemire
Executive Director and CEO
(905) 629-0900
info@cfpc.ca

323 Victoria St,
Kingston, ON K7L 3Z2
http://www.psrrpscanada.ca
Vicky Huehn
CEO
vhuehn@psrrpscanada.ca

312 Oakwood Court
Newmarket ON L3Y 3C8
www.mdpac.ca
416-410-6644
Carol Ford, Association Manager
(905) 954-0102
info@mdpac.ca

110 North Front Street, Unit A3, Suite 325
Belleville ON K8P 0A6
http://www.mooddisorderscanada.ca
Dave Gallson, National Executive Director
(613) 921-5565
dave@mooddisorderscanada.ca

National Office
33 Invermay Avenue
Toronto, ON
M3H 1Z1
www.nied.ca
Wendy Preskow
Founder/President
(416) 859 7571
(416) 843 3496
wendy@nied.ca

PO. Box 1539, Station Main
St. Catharines, ON. L2R 7J9
Toll – Free 1 888-406-4663
www.nnmh.ca
Ellen Cohen, National Coordinator
647 522-6034
ee.cohen515@gmail.com

4 Fort Street, Winnipeg, MB R3C 1C4
http://www.schizophrenia.ca
Chris Summerville, Chief Executive Officer
1-204-786-1616
chris@schizophrenia.ca