Membres

383 Parkdale Avenue, Suite 402 Ottawa, ON K1Y 4R4
http://www.casw-acts.ca
Fred Phelps MSW, RSW, CAE
Directeur général
(613) 729 6668 ext. 222
fred.phelps@casw-acts.ca

shadow

285 Benjamin Road
Waterloo, ON N2J 3Z4
http://www.suicideprevention.ca
Tana Nash, Executive Director
(519) 884-1470 ext. 2277
tnash@lutherwood.ca

shadow

C/o Baycrest Centre for Geriatric Care
3560 Bathurst Street,
Rm 311 West Wing, Old Hospital, Toronto, ON M6A 2E1
http://www.ccsmh.ca
Claire Checkland, Project Director
613-410-4380
Claire.checkland@gmail.com
ccsmh@secretariatcentral.com

shadow

6-203 Colonnade Rd
Ottawa, ON K2E 7K3
http://www.ccpa-accp.ca
Barbara MacCallum, Chief Executive Officer
(613) 237-1099
bmaccallum@ccpa-accp.ca

shadow

1 Concorde Gate, Suite 109, Box 26
Toronto, ON M3C 3N6
http://cfmhn.ca
Lorelei Faulkner-Gibson, President
(604) 875-2345 x7136
lp_faulkner@hotmail.com

shadow

HealthCareCAN
100-17 York Street
Ottawa, ON, K1N 9J6
http://www.healthcarecan.ca
Jennifer Kitts
Director, Policy and Strategy
jkitts@healthcarecan.ca
613.241.8005, (x) 210

shadow

National Office
1110-151, rue Slater Street, Ottawa, ON  K1P 5H3
http://www.cmha.ca
Peter Coleridge, CEO
(613) 745-7750 x 221
or (416) 977-4921

shadow

141 Laurier Avenue West, suite 702
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5J3
http://www.cpa.ca
Dr. Karen R. Cohen
Chief Executive Officer
613-237-2144, ext. 323
executiveoffice@cpa.ca

shadow

141 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 701
Ottawa, ON K1P 5J3
http://www.cpa-apc.org
Glenn Brimacombe
Chief Executive Officer
gbrimacombe@cpa-apc.org
(613) 234-2815

shadow

2630 Skymark Avenue, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5A4
http://www.cfpc.ca
Dr. Francine Lemire
Associate Executive Director, Professional Affairs
(905) 629-0900
info@cfpc.ca

shadow

140 Holland Street West, Box #13060,  Bradford, ON L3Z 2Y5
http://www.psrrpscanada.ca
Vicky Huehn, President/Chairperson
(613) 544-1356
1-866-655-8548
vhuehn@fcmhs.ca

shadow

312 Oakwood Court
Newmarket ON L3Y 3C8
www.mdpac.ca
416-410-6644
Carol Ford, Association Manager
(905) 954-0102
info@mdpac.ca

shadow

3 – 304 Stone Road West, Suite 736 Guelph, ON N1G 4W4
http://www.mooddisorderscanada.ca
Dave Gallson, Associate National Executive Director
(519) 824 5565
dave@mooddisorderscanada.ca

shadow

National Office
33 Invermay Avenue
Toronto, ON
M3H 1Z1
www.nied.ca
Wendy Preskow
Founder/President
(416) 859 7571
(416) 843 3496
wendy@nied.ca

shadow

PO. Box 1539, Station Main
St. Catharines, ON. L2R 7J9
Toll – Free 1 888-406-4663
www.nnmh.ca
Ellen Cohen, National Coordinator
647 522-6034
ee.cohen151@gmail.com

shadow

4 Fort Street, Winnipeg, MB R3C 1C4
http://www.schizophrenia.ca
Chris Summerville, Chief Executive Officer
1-204-786-1616
chris@schizophrenia.ca

shadow